Can create work orders ー allows creating Work Orders in the RO App, along with work order details.
Can create estimates - the right to create estimates (displaying the "+Estimate" button on the Work Order page and in the customer profile).
Can transfer work orders ー allows transferring Work Orders across locations (when available).
Can delete work orders ー allows deleting Work Order, making its profile and all details completely removed from the system.
Can assign Managers and Technicians ー allows setting optimal workload levels for employees on the General info tab.
Can view the client info ー allows viewing details from customer profiles directly in the Work Order profile. When disabled, only asset-related data will be displayed.
Note: when the Client Form has mandatory (required) fields, your employees will need this user access permission. Otherwise, they can not create new Work Orders in the system.
Can view the asset info ー allows viewing details from asset profiles directly in the Work Order profile. When disabled, only work order-related data will be displayed.
Can view the prices of labours, services, and products - if the right is disabled, the employee cannot see any financial information in the work order on the Services and Products tab.
Can view the “Invoices and Payments” tab - if the right is disabled, this tab will not be available to the employee.
Can see calls — allows viewing the list of conversations and listening to call records directly in the work order event feed.
Can print documents — allows to print documents from work orders (printer button in the work order and in the work order table).
Can edit the General info fields ー allows making changes in work order profiles on the General info tab.
Can edit fields on the "Services and products" tabー allows adding / editing products and services in Work Order profiles.
Can add servicesー allows adding services from the Services and Labors list.
Can add custom services outside Catalog ー allows adding services out of the Services and Labors list (i.e. button Add service).
Can add products without deduction - allows you to view and add products with zero inventory to work orders as products without a stock deduction. If this permission is not enabled, you will not be able to add Bundles containing products to a work order and create a work order with an estimate.
Can add products — allows adding products from the Products list.
Can add custom products outside Catalog - allows attaching parts / products that are not in the stock (i.e. button Add product).
Can create assets directory items ー allows creating new elements for the Asset directory directly in the Work Order profile.
Can edit the services price ー allows updating service prices.
Can edit the price of products ー allows updating prices of products. This right allows you to select a price among the markups that are configured on the Settings > Prices and discounts page.
Can set the custom price for products — allows modification of a product price in a work order. This permission allows you to set any value in the Price field for the products in a work order.
Can edit the closed work order ー allows updating details in work order profiles within the Closed and Dropped off groups of statuses.
Can edit a closed work order — allows you to make changes to all work order information after it has been moved to the Closed and Dropped off status group. Specifically, you can edit the work order details and the products added to it.
If an employee has been granted the right to change a work order’s status to one from the previous group, they can revert a closed work order to that status regardless of whether the “Can edit a closed work order” permission is enabled.
Can create, edit and delete shared filters — allows creating, editing, or removing shared filters. When turned off, the action will be disabled.
Can create assets — allows creating new Assets on the General info tab directly in the work order profiles. When turned off, the “+” button will be disabled. So that only existing assets will be available for selection.
Can create payment links – allows you to create payment links on the Invoices and Payments tab in a Work Order.
Can create purchase orders – allows to create purchase orders directly from work orders.
Create checklists — allows you to manually add checklists to work orders.
Edit uncompleted checklists — allows you to modify and complete checklists that do not yet have the “Completed” status.
Edit completed checklists — allows you to make changes to checklists with the “Completed” status.
Delete checklists — allows you to delete checklists from work orders.
