General Tab
Here you can edit any fields in the employee profile. Change the password, the employee's role, position, phone, and so on.
Access Tab
On this tab, you can edit the access rights to locations, accounts and warehouses.
Balance Tab
The current balance of an employee is displayed here. It consists of all work orders, sales, postings and payments where the employee is specified as a client, and the accrued salary.
If the employee owes your company, the amount of his/her balance is displayed in green with the label "Employee owes us".
If the employee does not owe you anything and your company has also fulfilled all obligations to the employee, the balance amount will be 0 (zero) with the label "You are settled".
If your company owes the employee, the amount of their balance is displayed in red with the notation "We owe the employee".
Click the + Correction button to make a balance correction on the employee.
The table below displays all transactions (payments and adjustments) that affected the employee's final balance. To download transactions as an Excel file, click the Export button.
Assets Tab
This tab displays assets that are currently in the warehouse of this employee.
Payroll Calculation Rules Tab
In the Base Salary section, you can create and configure a monthly, daily, or hourly base salary, as well as set up payments for non-working days.
The Commissions section displays the commissions configured for the employee. Here, you can apply other commissions or delete them so that they no longer apply to the employee. Remember that you can create new commission rules on the Settings > Employees > Payroll Calculation Rules page. Find more information in this article.
In the Сoefficient pay section, you can set up coefficients to increase or decrease exceptional commissions in products, services, and their categories.
Payroll Tab
On this tab, you can:
see general information about the employee's salary
Removing and Deactivating an Employee
Each of the tabs has a button to remove or deactivate an employee from RO App.
Deactivated employees cannot log in to RO App anymore, but you can still perform various operations with them in the system (payroll, accrual, payout, etc.). A deactivated employee cannot be removed from your subscription plan.
Removed employees cannot log in to RO App and you cannot do anything with their profiles in the system. After removing employee profiles you can delete them from your subscription plan.
Note: you cannot remove employees with active tasks, leads, and work orders assigned to them. Reassign those tasks to some other employee before removing them. It is also necessary to move assets that are in the employee's warehouse to another asset warehouse or to another employee.
Editing Employees
After creating an employee, they have access to edit their profile independently.
By clicking on your avatar, go to the profile settings and change it:
- Personal avatar;
- First and last name;
- Email;
- Phone number.
Read more about the user profile in this article.







